Highly effective since 1980 – for nearly 40 years, DrDeppe has been synonymous with the development, production and bottling of premium compounds for a wide range of industries and applications. From medical and biocidal products to cosmetics and detergents – whether in liquid or as creme / gel, or as wet wipes – we support our customers along the entire value chain, from concept development through to the final product. Our own brand rounds out our portfolio.

Our brand:
Laboratorium DrDeppe Our products

The product range of our own DrDeppe brand is aligned with your application needs in the medical or nursing profession. We successfully distribute our products both domestically and internationally. Our disinfectants for medical instruments, surfaces, skin and hands are composed of the best formulas based on some 40 years of experience and expertise. For a cleaner, safer and altogether healthier environment.

Contract manufacturing:
your product, our expertise Learn more

Do you know your market niche closely, understand what your customers need and have an exciting new product idea? As specialists in disinfection, hygiene and skin protection, we can support you in the development and manufacture of your product. Whether for private label or OEM products, we will work with you to tackle your biggest challenges – anywhere in the world.

Consulting Formulation development
Appraisal Registration
Label design Production
Safety data sheet Filling
Customs clearing Delivery
Technical support

Wet Wipes Learn more

Learn more about our biodegradable wet wipes – one of our numerous strengths.

DrDeppe – hygiene and personal care solutions for almost 40 years Learn more

For nearly 40 years, DrDeppe has been synonymous with professional disinfection and hygiene for special instruments, surfaces, skin and hands.

Hochwirksam seit 1980 – seit fast 40 Jahren steht DrDeppe für die Entwicklung, Produktion und Abfüllung hochwertiger Präparate für verschiedenste Branchen und Anwendungen. Von Medizin- und Biozidprodukten über Kosmetik bis hin zu Detergenzien – egal ob als Flüssigkeit, Creme / Gel oder als getränktes Tuch – können wir unsere Kunden von der Produktidee bis zum fertigen Gebinde über die komplette Wertschöpfungskette begleiten. Unsere Eigenmarke rundet unser Portfolio ab.

Unsere Eigenmarke:
Laboratorium Dr. Deppe Unsere Produkte

Die Produktpalette unserer Eigenmarke DrDeppe orientiert sich an Ihren Bedürfnissen als professioneller Anwender im Medizin- oder Pflegebereich und wird von uns erfolgreich im In- und Ausland vertrieben. Unsere Desinfektionsmittel für Instrumente, Flächen, Haut und Hände beinhalten die besten Formulierungen aus rund 40 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-how. Für eine saubereres, sichereres und gesünderes Umfeld.

Lohnherstellung:
Ihr Produkt – unser Know-how Mehr erfahren

Sie kennen Ihre Marktnische genau, wissen, was Ihre Kunden brauchen, und haben die zündende Idee für ein Präparat? Als Spezialist für Desinfektion, Hygiene und Hautschutz unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihr Produkt zu entwickeln und herzustellen. Ob als Private Label Produkt oder OEM: Gemeinsam lösen wir Ihre größten Herausforderungen – und das weltweit.

Beratung Rezepturerstellung
Begutachtung Registrierung
Etikettenerstellung nach Kundenwunsch Produktion
Sicherheitsdatenblatterstellung Abfüllung
Zollabwicklung Transport
Technischer Support

Wet Wipes Mehr erfahren

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere biologisch abbaubaren Wet Wipes – eine unserer zahlreichen Stärken.

DrDeppe – Hygiene- und Pflegelösungen seit fast 40 Jahren Mehr erfahren

Seit rund 40 Jahren steht DrDeppe für professionelle Desinfektion und Hygiene für Instrumente, Flächen, Haut und Hände.